SportsEngine Registration: Peter Stuyvesant Little League

2019 Challenger Division Registration

Welcome

PSLL 2019 Challenger Division Registration

PSLL's Challenger Division welcomes boys and girls with physical and developmental challenges between the ages of 4 and 18 (or still in high school) to enjoy the joy of baseball while realizing the wonders of team sports.  The games are not competitive allowing players of any ability level to participate.  There is no fee for Challenger players as PSLL covers all fees including uniforms
 

Join the Team!  Please read this page and click the Continue button at the bottom to register your challenger player(s) for free. 

Games will be held once a weekend at ConEd Fields, located on E16th Street, just east of Avenue C.  Find out more about our Challenger Division here www.psll.org/challenger.

Tentative dates for Challenger games follow.  Games will typically be held at 3pm on Sundays (weather permitting) and will last for +/- an hour. 

  • Saturday April 6 - PSLL Parade & Season Open Ceremony
  • Sunday April 7   
  • Sunday April 14 (Challenger Opening Ceremonies)
  • Sunday April 21    (No Games - Easter Sunday)
  • Sunday April 28
  • Sunday May 5
  • Sunday May 12
  • Sunday May 19
  • Sunday May 26   (No Games - Memorial Day Weekend)
  • Sunday June 2
  • Sunday June 9  (Closing Challenger Ceremonies)

    Opening day and parade will be April 6th, 2019.  More information will be emailed closer to the start of the season.


Check www.psll.org for updates and current information and like us on Facebook for real-time updates. 


Questions

Please direct questions to: Rick Hayduk at (239) 340-1405 or rhayduk1313@aol.com